Dresden Machine Elements Colloquium DMK 2024

May 14 and 15, 2024

Exhibitor
image.pngimage-1.pngimage-2.png
image-3.pngimage-5.png
image-6.pngimage-7.pngimage-8.png

Digitalization is at the heart of modern industry, including mechanical engineering, where it is optimizing processes, increasing efficiency and ushering in a new era of production. By networking machine elements and sensors, real-time data can be provided to make informed decisions and improve maintenance and production planning.

We invite you to attend the Dresden Machine Elements Colloquium (DMK 2024) on May 14 and 15, 2024 to hear about the latest developments in the fields of machine elements and drive technology on the one hand and sensor technology and artificial intelligence on the other. In particular, the combination of classic machine elements with state-of-the-art sensor technology to form the "sensor-integrating machine element" is not only being addressed by researchers at TU Dresden, but nine other universities in Germany have also been working on this topic since 2022 as part of a larger priority program of the German Research Foundation (DFG).

DMK 2024 offers you the opportunity to find out about the most advanced approaches shaping our industry - from the integration of intelligent sensors to increase efficiency to the opportunities that digitalization offers for optimizing production processes and developing intelligent machines. Thanks to the wide range of offers from industry and science, you can choose from an interesting conference program with 48 presentations from the field of machine elements and drive technology, which should provide all participants with suggestions for using proven solutions and the latest developments across industries and disciplines. Parallel to the presentations, an accompanying exhibition will be held in the foyer of the conference rooms at the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss.

DMK 2024 will not only present innovative solutions and technologies, but also provide a platform for exchanging ideas with leading experts and making valuable contacts. We invite you to take this opportunity to expand your expertise and gain insights into the future of mechanical engineering.


We are all very much looking forward to seeing you there and meeting you in person!

Your organization team

 

Participation fee

 

Registration until 29.02.2024 (early bird price)

Participation fee

1.095,- €

Participation fee (university members)

745,- €

Participation fee for speakers

595,- €

 

Registration after 29.02.2024

Participation fee

1.495,- €

Participation fee (university members)

995,- €

Participation fee for speakers

595,- €

 

The fee includes participation in lectures, conference proceedings, drinks during breaks, lunch and evening event. All prices are subject to value added tax.

 

Event location

HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss
Schloßstraße 16, 01067 Dresden

 

Accommodation

In the conference hotel, a contingent of rooms has been reserved under the keyword DMK 2024 for participants until 19.02.2024. The cost for a comfort room in single occupancy including breakfast is 144 € / night. (Starting from 01.07.2023, the city of Dresden will levy an accommodation tax for all private and business travels. This amounts to 6% on the gross overnight price excluding breakfast per night and room.)

Please contact the hotel directly at

Phone +49-351-501200
hyperion.dresden@h-hotels.com

 

Conference Organization

DriveConcepts GmbH
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Schulze
Wettiner Platz 10
01067 Dresden
Phone +49-351-4858-300
dmk@driveconcepts.com

Dresdner Maschinenelemente Kolloquium

14. und 15. Mai 2024

Aussteller
image.pngimage-1.pngimage-2.png
image-3.pngimage-5.png
image-6.pngimage-7.pngimage-8.png

 

Die Digitalisierung steht im Mittelpunkt der modernen Industrie, einschließlich des Maschinenbaus, wo sie Prozesse optimiert, die Effizienz steigert und eine neue Ära der Produktion einläutet. Durch die Vernetzung von Maschinenelementen und Sensoren können Echtzeitdaten geliefert werden, um fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen und die Wartung und Produktionsplanung zu verbessern.

Wir laden Sie ein, sich am 14. und 15. Mai 2024 auf dem Dresdner Maschinenelemente Kolloquium (DMK 2024) über die Neuigkeiten auf den Gebieten der Maschinenelemente und der Antriebstechnik einerseits sowie der Sensorik und Künstlichen Intelligenz andererseits berichten zu lassen. Insbesondere die Kombination der klassischen Maschinenelemente mit modernster Sensortechnik zum „Sensorintegrierenden Maschinenelement“ beschäftigt unter anderem nicht nur Forscher der TU Dresden, sondern auch an neun weiteren Universitäten in Deutschland arbeiten seit 2022 entwicklungstechnisch im Rahmen eines  größeren Schwerpunktprogrammes der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG) an dieser Thematik.

Das DMK 2024 bietet Ihnen die Gelegenheit, sich über die fortschrittlichsten Ansätze zu informieren, die unsere Branche prägen – von der Integration intelligenter Sensoren zur Effizienzsteigerung bis hin zu den Möglichkeiten, die die Digitalisierung für die Optimierung von Produktionsprozessen und die Entwicklung intelligenter Maschinen bietet. Dank der vielfältigen Angebote aus Industrie und Wissenschaft steht Ihnen ein interessantes Tagungsprogramm mit 48 Vorträgen aus dem Bereich Maschinenelemente und Antriebstechnik zur Auswahl, welches allen Teilnehmenden Anregungen vermitteln möge, gleichsam bewährte Lösungen und neueste Entwicklungen branchen- und fächerübergreifend einzusetzen. Parallel zu den Vorträgen findet im Foyer der Tagungsräume im Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss eine fachbegleitende Ausstellung statt. 

Das DMK 2024 wird nicht nur innovative Lösungen und Technologien präsentieren, sondern auch eine Plattform bieten, um sich mit führenden Experten auszutauschen und wertvolle Kontakte zu knüpfen. Wir laden Sie ein, diese Gelegenheit zu nutzen, um Ihr Fachwissen zu erweitern und Einblicke in die Zukunft des Maschinenbaus zu gewinnen.

 

Wir freuen uns alle sehr auf Ihr Kommen und ein persönliches Wiedersehen!

Ihr Veranstaltungsteam
 

 

Teilnahmegebühr

 

Anmeldung bis zum 29.02.2024 (Frühbucherpreis)

Teilnahmegebühr

1.095,- €

Teilnahmegebühr (Hochschulangehörige)

745,- €

Teilnahmegebühr für Vortragende

595,- €

 

Anmeldung nach dem 29.02.2024

Teilnahmegebühr

1.495,- €

Teilnahmegebühr (Hochschulangehörige)

995,- €

Teilnahmegebühr für Vortragende

595,- €

 

Die Gebühr umfasst die Teilnahme an Vorträgen, Tagungsband, Pausengetränke, Mittagessen sowie Abendveranstaltung. Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

 

Veranstaltungsort

HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss
Schloßstraße 16, 01067 Dresden

 

Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Im Tagungshotel ist ein Zimmerkontingent unter dem Stichwort "DMK 2024" für die Teilnehmenden bis zum 19.02.2024 reserviert. Die Kosten für ein Komfortzimmer in Einzelbelegung inklusive Frühstück betragen 144,- € pro Nacht.
(Seit dem 01.07.2023 erhebt die Stadt Dresden eine Beherbergungssteuer für alle privaten und geschäftlichen Reisen. Diese beträgt 6% auf den Bruttoübernachtungspreis exklusive Frühstück pro Nacht und Zimmer.)

Bitte kontaktieren Sie das Hotel direkt unter:

T +49-351-501200
hyperion.dresden@h-hotels.com

 

Tagungsorganisation

DriveConcepts GmbH
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Schulze
Wettiner Platz 10
01067 Dresden
T +49-351-4858-300
dmk@driveconcepts.com